POR FAVOR, ¿ME DA EL LIBRO DE RECLAMACIONES?

Esta simple pregunta se ha convertido en misión imposible en diferentes plataformas de trasporte de pasajeros (VTC).

Una de las grandes diferencias entre un transporte regulado y con el control exhaustivo de la administración, como es el taxi, respecto a este tipo de empresas, es la seguridad de la que dispone el usuario en el caso de tener algún tipo de problema con un servicio.

Mientras que en el taxi se puede reclamar al instituto metropolitano del taxi cualquier tipo de problema, hacerlo en este tipo de plataformas se hace muy difícil.

Diferentes entidades bancarias están recibiendo, cada vez más, diferentes llamadas de personas que han sido vÍctimas de cobros abusivos por parte de estas empresas.

Gente que lo ha usado en un viaje y siguen cobrando otros viajes que no existen, algunos que han hecho recorridos de 6€ y luego le pasan otros cobros de 60,80 o 100 €…

Todo este tipo de irregularidades ya las conocen Visa, Mastercard, Amex… Y todas las entidades bancarias, que consideran a este tipo de empresas problemáticas y muchas de ellas desaconsejan la cesión de los datos de las tarjetas a estas plataformas.

Algunas entidades bancarias aconsejan bloquear la tarjeta cuando se están realizando estos cobros abusivos, ya que es imposible la reclamación, es mucho más fácil para los bancos eliminar la tarjeta y facilitar otra con diferente numeración que reclamar los importes a estas plataformas.

En definitiva, estas empresas no facilitan la comunicación con el usuario, se producen cobros abusivos, viajes no realizados que se acaban cobrando, y lo peor es que las entidades bancarias no pueden hacer gran cosa, solamente aconsejar a sus clientes bloquear sus tarjetas y facilitarles otra con diferente numeración.

Estos casos en el Taxi son impensables, gracias al control y seguridad que se pone a disposición de los usuarios.

Otro motivo más por el que utilizar el Taxi.

Fdo: E.F.G.

92 comentarios sobre “POR FAVOR, ¿ME DA EL LIBRO DE RECLAMACIONES?

  • el 11 junio, 2018 a las 02:00
    Permalink

    Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 junio, 2018 a las 08:27
    Permalink

    Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the net the easiest factor to consider of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as well as defined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 junio, 2018 a las 12:24
    Permalink

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 01:14
    Permalink

    Everything published was very reasonable. However, think on this, suppose you wrote a catchier title? I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid., however suppose you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean BLOG_TITLE is a little plain. You might peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they write article titles to get people interested. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get people interested about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might make your website a little bit more interesting.|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 06:43
    Permalink

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 09:07
    Permalink

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 12:38
    Permalink

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Regards!|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 16:15
    Permalink

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 18:34
    Permalink

    Heya superb website! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work? I have absolutely no understanding of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I just wanted to ask. Thanks a lot!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 01:42
    Permalink

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 04:03
    Permalink

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 06:49
    Permalink

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 12:42
    Permalink

    What’s up, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 14:53
    Permalink

    Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 22:49
    Permalink

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 06:43
    Permalink

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 15:20
    Permalink

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 18:39
    Permalink

    I think that is among the so much vital info for me. And i’m happy studying your article. However wanna statement on some common things, The website taste is great, the articles is actually excellent : D. Just right task, cheers|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 23:00
    Permalink

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I may just I want to suggest you some fascinating things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to read even more things approximately it!|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 01:24
    Permalink

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 10:50
    Permalink

    Hi to every , as I am really keen of reading this web site’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It contains good information.|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 15:12
    Permalink

    great post, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t understand this. You should proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 21:09
    Permalink

    Eschew to today, when there is a over-abundance of anti aging mien disquiet products like prizer.gojigezicht.nl/voor-de-gezondheid/slechte-houding.html creams, serums, gels and powders that all want to be this dawning of youth. Some drink muutic.gojigezicht.nl/gezond-lichaam/witte-leem-poeder.html their anti aging sleight of employee in glove lickety-split via ingredients that resign oneself to a ton of categorical by anys.cremegoji.nl/juist-om-te-doen/best-eye-treatment.html and division on how peel ages to side with them up and some are uninfected hype.

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 22:14
    Permalink

    My family members always say that I am killing my time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading thes pleasant content.|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 junio, 2018 a las 04:45
    Permalink

    Hi to every , because I am genuinely eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of pleasant material.|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 junio, 2018 a las 14:17
    Permalink

    Hi Dear, are you really visiting this web page daily, if so after that you will without doubt get nice experience.|

    Respuesta
  • el 17 junio, 2018 a las 03:47
    Permalink

    I think everything said was actually very reasonable. However, consider this, what if you added a little content? I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t solid., however suppose you added something that makes people desire more? I mean BLOG_TITLE is kinda plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article titles to get viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get people interested about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your website a little livelier.|

    Respuesta
  • el 18 junio, 2018 a las 13:01
    Permalink

    Excellent blog right here! Also your web site rather a lot up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol|

    Respuesta
  • el 18 junio, 2018 a las 16:32
    Permalink

    I feel this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However wanna commentary on some common things, The site taste is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Excellent task, cheers|

    Respuesta
  • el 25 junio, 2018 a las 14:16
    Permalink

    Simple and easy!! Interesting informations over this website. I spent some hours trying to find such tips. I will also share it with a couple of friends interested in it. Finished with the work done, I’ll visit some live Cams. Thank you very much!!

    Respuesta
  • el 28 junio, 2018 a las 01:44
    Permalink

    Simple and easy!! Interesting information over this web. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.| I could not resist commenting. I have spent 2 hours searching for such infos. I will also share it with a couple of friends interested in it. I have just bookmarked this web. Now with the search done, I’ll enjoy some online Webcams. Danke!! Greetings from Barcelona!

    Respuesta
  • el 7 julio, 2018 a las 04:46
    Permalink

    This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overtly skilled blogger.
    I havbe joined your feed and sit up for searching for extra
    off your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website iin my social networks

    Respuesta
  • el 10 julio, 2018 a las 05:57
    Permalink

    Hi friends, its great paragraph about teachingand
    completely defined, keep it up all the time.

    Respuesta
  • el 10 julio, 2018 a las 13:50
    Permalink

    Cool article! Interesting informations over here. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.| I couldn’t refrain from commenting. I have spent 3 hours searching for such tips. I’ll also share it with some friends interested in it. I have just bookmarked this web. Now with the job done, I will visit some World cup Cams. Thanks!! Regards from Mundial 2018!

    Respuesta
  • el 10 julio, 2018 a las 17:11
    Permalink

    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 julio, 2018 a las 01:21
    Permalink

    Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the internet the easiest thing to take into accout of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as folks think about concerns that they plainly do not understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 julio, 2018 a las 03:08
    Permalink

    Right here is the perfect site for anybody who wishes to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject which has been written about for ages. Wonderful stuff, just great!|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 julio, 2018 a las 04:30
    Permalink

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 julio, 2018 a las 13:52
    Permalink

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!|

    Respuesta
  • el 17 julio, 2018 a las 06:45
    Permalink

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to let know her.|

    Respuesta
  • el 17 julio, 2018 a las 15:25
    Permalink

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.|

    Respuesta
  • el 18 julio, 2018 a las 02:08
    Permalink

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.|

    Respuesta
  • el 20 julio, 2018 a las 23:17
    Permalink

    Microsoft Office or are just looking to refresh your skills for any job or the one you’re already in, you’re in the right spot. Our lessons give a mix of textual content, video, interactives, and troubles to practice what get learned, so you can learn the basics and more of Access, Stand out, Outlook, PowerPoint, Publisher, and Word. You’ll also learn tips, tricks, shortcuts, and more to higher use these programs at work and life. Let’s begin!

    Respuesta
  • el 22 julio, 2018 a las 08:26
    Permalink

    Microsoft Office or are just looking to refresh your skills for any job or the one you’re already in, you’re in the right spot. Our lessons give a mix of text message, video, interactives, and issues to practice what get learned, so you can learn the basics and more of Access, Exceed, Outlook, PowerPoint, Publisher, and Word. You’ll also learn tips, tricks, shortcuts, and more to higher use these programs at work and life. Let’s start!

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.