AVIS EXPERIENCE 2

AVIS EXPERIENCE 2

Ayer Miércoles 3 de Enero , tuvo lugar la segunda jornada solidaria “Avis experience” de la mano de los compañeros y compañeras de Elite social.

En esta ocasión hemos dado un paseo a 30 abuelos de la residencia Gran Via Park, ubicada en la calle Mandoni, para que viesen las luces de navidad y ha sido, como siempre, de lo más gratificante.

Gracias a Elite social por su generosidad!!!

 

Por y para.

27 comentarios sobre “AVIS EXPERIENCE 2

  • el 4 marzo, 2018 a las 19:46
    Permalink

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

    Respuesta
  • el 5 marzo, 2018 a las 09:32
    Permalink

    Thanks for your amazing posting! I really appreciated it.I will be sure to save this website and will come back very soon. I would love to suggest you to keep on with the nice writing, perhaps discuss luxury house plans as well, have a nice afternoon!

    Respuesta
  • el 6 marzo, 2018 a las 00:25
    Permalink

    Are you tired of your ac repair in Dubai? Are you looking for Certified Professionals to carry out your ac repair with improved facilities and in an expert way?. Hot and humid conditions are not easy to tolerate, especially when you are not used to them. But, thanks to the air conditioners – living in such extreme settings can also become a pleasant experience, and more so if you are in Dubai.

    Respuesta
  • el 6 marzo, 2018 a las 17:14
    Permalink

    It was great to read this and I feel you’re really correct. Tell me if perhaps you’re thinking of leather sofa cleaner, that is my main expertise. I hope to hear from you in the near future, take good care!

    Respuesta
  • el 7 marzo, 2018 a las 21:51
    Permalink

    Thanks for your marvelous article! I actually appreciated learning about.I will be sure to save your page and will come back from now on. I would really like to suggest you to definitely keep on with the wonderful posts, even talk about excel lessons too, have a nice day!

    Respuesta
  • el 8 marzo, 2018 a las 20:53
    Permalink

    Hello there, what do you really feel concerning conference room monitors? Extremely trendy topic, isn’t it?

    Respuesta
  • el 10 marzo, 2018 a las 15:02
    Permalink

    You’re completely correct, I’d love to find out more on that issue! I am as well curious about bitcoin account as I think it really is quite trendy in these days. Keep this up!

    Respuesta
  • el 10 marzo, 2018 a las 19:19
    Permalink

    Thank you so much for the awesome content! I quite enjoyed learning about.I will remember to take note of this blog and definitely will come back later on. I want to encourage that you continue the excellent writing, even think about custom home plans as well, have a great morning!

    Respuesta
  • el 19 marzo, 2018 a las 14:49
    Permalink

    Hey. I recently found this website and I certainly like it. I always like to speak about traffic fines from time to time. Great to be around, thanks!

    Respuesta
  • el 20 marzo, 2018 a las 08:56
    Permalink

    You are completely right! I enjoyed reading this and I will return for more immediately. My website is dealing with traffic ticket summons, you might take a peek if you are interested in that.

    Respuesta
  • el 21 marzo, 2018 a las 14:16
    Permalink

    Hi, I’m so grateful I came across your website, I basically discovered you by accident, when I was searching on Digg for active credit card numbers. Anyways I’m here right now and would really enjoy to say many thanks for a remarkable write-up and the all-round exciting website (I too like the design), I do not have enough time to look over it completely at the moment though I have book-marked it and even added in your RSS feeds, so when I have the time I’ll be back to read a lot more. Make sure you do continue the excellent job.

    Respuesta
  • el 22 marzo, 2018 a las 09:08
    Permalink

    ANPC is a free nation for and by the living men and women of the earth. This Private Nation is a grassroots association based out of Indonesia having its own International Charter, Peace Treaty, Constitution, Rules of conduct and has adopted the Declaration of Human Rights. These Treaties have been Registered by International Notice to the Hague and World Court as well as other agencies worldwide. The entire goal and mission of ANPC is WORLD PEACE and freedom for all the nationals of the world, focusing on a peaceful gathering together of all tribes and nations. Our living men and women are to live as Peaceful Inhabitants on the land, striving always to create a better world today and for future generations.

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.