AVIS EXPERIENCE 2

AVIS EXPERIENCE 2

Ayer Miércoles 3 de Enero , tuvo lugar la segunda jornada solidaria “Avis experience” de la mano de los compañeros y compañeras de Elite social.

En esta ocasión hemos dado un paseo a 30 abuelos de la residencia Gran Via Park, ubicada en la calle Mandoni, para que viesen las luces de navidad y ha sido, como siempre, de lo más gratificante.

Gracias a Elite social por su generosidad!!!

 

Por y para.

85 comentarios sobre “AVIS EXPERIENCE 2

  • el 4 marzo, 2018 a las 19:46
    Permalink

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

    Respuesta
  • el 5 marzo, 2018 a las 09:32
    Permalink

    Thanks for your amazing posting! I really appreciated it.I will be sure to save this website and will come back very soon. I would love to suggest you to keep on with the nice writing, perhaps discuss luxury house plans as well, have a nice afternoon!

    Respuesta
  • el 6 marzo, 2018 a las 00:25
    Permalink

    Are you tired of your ac repair in Dubai? Are you looking for Certified Professionals to carry out your ac repair with improved facilities and in an expert way?. Hot and humid conditions are not easy to tolerate, especially when you are not used to them. But, thanks to the air conditioners – living in such extreme settings can also become a pleasant experience, and more so if you are in Dubai.

    Respuesta
  • el 6 marzo, 2018 a las 17:14
    Permalink

    It was great to read this and I feel you’re really correct. Tell me if perhaps you’re thinking of leather sofa cleaner, that is my main expertise. I hope to hear from you in the near future, take good care!

    Respuesta
  • el 7 marzo, 2018 a las 21:51
    Permalink

    Thanks for your marvelous article! I actually appreciated learning about.I will be sure to save your page and will come back from now on. I would really like to suggest you to definitely keep on with the wonderful posts, even talk about excel lessons too, have a nice day!

    Respuesta
  • el 8 marzo, 2018 a las 20:53
    Permalink

    Hello there, what do you really feel concerning conference room monitors? Extremely trendy topic, isn’t it?

    Respuesta
  • el 10 marzo, 2018 a las 15:02
    Permalink

    You’re completely correct, I’d love to find out more on that issue! I am as well curious about bitcoin account as I think it really is quite trendy in these days. Keep this up!

    Respuesta
  • el 10 marzo, 2018 a las 19:19
    Permalink

    Thank you so much for the awesome content! I quite enjoyed learning about.I will remember to take note of this blog and definitely will come back later on. I want to encourage that you continue the excellent writing, even think about custom home plans as well, have a great morning!

    Respuesta
  • el 19 marzo, 2018 a las 14:49
    Permalink

    Hey. I recently found this website and I certainly like it. I always like to speak about traffic fines from time to time. Great to be around, thanks!

    Respuesta
  • el 20 marzo, 2018 a las 08:56
    Permalink

    You are completely right! I enjoyed reading this and I will return for more immediately. My website is dealing with traffic ticket summons, you might take a peek if you are interested in that.

    Respuesta
  • el 21 marzo, 2018 a las 14:16
    Permalink

    Hi, I’m so grateful I came across your website, I basically discovered you by accident, when I was searching on Digg for active credit card numbers. Anyways I’m here right now and would really enjoy to say many thanks for a remarkable write-up and the all-round exciting website (I too like the design), I do not have enough time to look over it completely at the moment though I have book-marked it and even added in your RSS feeds, so when I have the time I’ll be back to read a lot more. Make sure you do continue the excellent job.

    Respuesta
  • el 22 marzo, 2018 a las 09:08
    Permalink

    ANPC is a free nation for and by the living men and women of the earth. This Private Nation is a grassroots association based out of Indonesia having its own International Charter, Peace Treaty, Constitution, Rules of conduct and has adopted the Declaration of Human Rights. These Treaties have been Registered by International Notice to the Hague and World Court as well as other agencies worldwide. The entire goal and mission of ANPC is WORLD PEACE and freedom for all the nationals of the world, focusing on a peaceful gathering together of all tribes and nations. Our living men and women are to live as Peaceful Inhabitants on the land, striving always to create a better world today and for future generations.

    Respuesta
  • el 11 junio, 2018 a las 01:23
    Permalink

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 junio, 2018 a las 08:12
    Permalink

    I visited multiple sites but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this website is really excellent.|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 junio, 2018 a las 12:10
    Permalink

    Hi there, simply become alert to your blog through Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you continue this in future. Numerous people can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 01:00
    Permalink

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to provide one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 06:26
    Permalink

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good opinion, piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 08:53
    Permalink

    magnificent issues altogether, you simply won a logo new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your submit that you made a few days ago? Any sure?|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 12:24
    Permalink

    Everything composed was very reasonable. But, what about this? what if you added a little content? I ain’t saying your content is not good., but suppose you added a headline that grabbed a person’s attention? I mean BLOG_TITLE is kinda vanilla. You should look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create article titles to grab people to click. You might add a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more interesting.|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 16:02
    Permalink

    If you are going for finest contents like myself, only pay a visit this web page daily because it presents quality contents, thanks|

    Respuesta
  • el 12 junio, 2018 a las 18:20
    Permalink

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else getting the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 01:28
    Permalink

    Hey there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 03:49
    Permalink

    all the time i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this place.|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 06:34
    Permalink

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 12:27
    Permalink

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.|

    Respuesta
  • el 13 junio, 2018 a las 22:34
    Permalink

    I just like the helpful info you supply for your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 01:51
    Permalink

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 06:26
    Permalink

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 15:02
    Permalink

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 18:24
    Permalink

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.|

    Respuesta
  • el 14 junio, 2018 a las 22:47
    Permalink

    If some one needs to be updated with most up-to-date technologies then he must be go to see this website and be up to date every day.|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 01:08
    Permalink

    Howdy! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask. Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work? I am completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 10:37
    Permalink

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!|

    Respuesta
  • el 15 junio, 2018 a las 21:59
    Permalink

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this webpage carries remarkable and in fact fine material in support of readers.|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 junio, 2018 a las 04:31
    Permalink

    Hey I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 junio, 2018 a las 14:05
    Permalink

    Hello, this weekend is nice for me, as this moment i am reading this impressive informative paragraph here at my house.|

    Respuesta
  • el 17 junio, 2018 a las 03:34
    Permalink

    This article will assist the internet visitors for setting up new web site or even a weblog from start to end.|

    Respuesta
  • el 18 junio, 2018 a las 12:47
    Permalink

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.|

    Respuesta
  • el 18 junio, 2018 a las 16:17
    Permalink

    Amazing blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Thanks!|

    Respuesta
  • el 5 julio, 2018 a las 22:43
    Permalink

    “Best Blogpost! Hello mates, nice post and good arguments commented here, I am in fact_ enjoying by these.”

    Respuesta
  • el 10 julio, 2018 a las 16:35
    Permalink

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 julio, 2018 a las 01:11
    Permalink

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am genuinely pleassant to read everthing at alone place.|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 julio, 2018 a las 02:58
    Permalink

    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are pleasant in favor of new people.|

    Respuesta
  • el 11 julio, 2018 a las 15:47
    Permalink

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Superb Blog!|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 julio, 2018 a las 03:56
    Permalink

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 julio, 2018 a las 13:09
    Permalink

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.|

    Respuesta
  • el 16 julio, 2018 a las 18:42
    Permalink

    Hello there friend! After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think. Again thanks alot for this!

    Respuesta
  • el 17 julio, 2018 a las 06:05
    Permalink

    Hello, after reading this remarkable post i am as well delighted to share my know-how here with colleagues.|

    Respuesta
  • el 17 julio, 2018 a las 14:38
    Permalink

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i like reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You already know, lots of people are hunting round for this information, you could help them greatly. |

    Respuesta
  • el 18 julio, 2018 a las 01:18
    Permalink

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page again.|

    Respuesta

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.